The UECs leadership is comprised of a number of committees that meet on a regular basis and specific roles filled by ministers within the UEC.

  • Acting Chairman: Eric Blowes (Stanway)
  • Deputy Chairman: TBC

The committees are:

  • Ministerial committee
  • Finance committee
  • Promotion committee
  • Youth Connect Committee

Administrative roles within the UEC are fulfilled by:

  • Administrator: Howard Gardner
  • Men’s Breakfasts: Steve Hensley
  • Webmaster: Dave Partridge